The Parochial Church Council (PCC) meets approximately eight times a year, and takes care of the three Church buildings and the people who visit them.  Responsible for overseeing finances, fund-raising, the fabric of the Church and grounds, and for planning. The PCC members are voted on annually in April and serve for a year. 

Current Members of the PCC are:

Rev. Canon R Harper Ex-Officio and Chair   
Rev Dr Elizabeth Lowson Ex-Officio           
Val Withams  Warden and Vice-Chair
Ken Harratt    Warden
Clive Bowen, Helen Clark, Sally Clark, Christopher Figg, Margaret Gordon, Martyn Green,                                                                                                                             Brenda Harris, David Harris, Wendy Harris, Philippa Howells, Chris Nickless, Sophia Okonkwo,                                                      
Vicky Preece, Guy Priestley (Sec, Co-opted), Katherine Shuster
Anne Ellis By Invitation (non-voting)